



Letter of Appreciation

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please accept our sincere gratitude to all the chief functionaries and every members of the IIC Institution's Innovation Council (IIC) of Mangalmay Institute of Management and Technology for the continuous support and contribution towards building the innovation and entrepreneurship culture development in your campus and also extending support to help other IIC institutions towards growth of the IIC network during the academic year 2022-23.

Chief Functionaries of the IIC at Mangalmay Institute of Management and Technology, Greater Noida

Name	Position
Dr. Geeti Sharma	President
TEENA CHAUDHARY	NISP Co-ordinator
Mr. Aayush Mangal	Vice President
Ms. Harmandeep Kaur	Social Media
Dr. Jaspreet Kaur	Internship Activity Coordinator
Ms. Teena Chaudhary	Innovation Activity
Dr. Ajay Pratap Singh	NIRF Coordinator
Dr. Ashutosh Gaur	IPR Activity Coordinator
Dr. Varun Kumar	ARIIA Coordinator
Dr. Anju Bala	Start up Activity Coordinator
Dr Richa Sharma	Convener

As we are progressing towards a 'quality' driven I&E ecosystem development, we strongly believe that the IIC model and its unique structure is definitely putting your HEI's thoughts, actions and aspirations in a systematic way to achieve inclusive and holistic development of the ecosystem.

Thanks & regards.

Yours Sincerely,

Dipan Kumar Sahu

Opansahu

Assistant Innovation Director MoE's Innovation Cell, Govt. of India