





(Ministry of Education, Govt. of India)

University Grants Commission (शिक्षा मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार)

आचार्य मनिष र. जोशी

Prof. Manish R. Joshi

Secretary

D.O.No. 2-2/2025(CPP-II)(C.157663)

19th February, 2024/30 माघ, 1946

Subject: Leadership Conclave 2025-reg

आदरणीय महोदया/महोदय,

This is regarding the organization of the Leadership Conclave 2025 by SOUL (School of Ultimate Leadership) on the 21st and 22nd February, 2025 at Bharat Mandapam, New Delhi. This event will feature prominent leaders from various sectors who will share valuable leadership lessons drawn from their life's journeys.

The event will be broadcast live on YouTube, and interested participants can access the sessions online. A list of speakers, session timings, and the YouTube link are enclosed for reference.

All Higher Education Institutions (HEIs) are requested to disseminate this information among students/faculty and encourage them to participate in the sessions, which offer a great chance to learn from experienced leaders and develop essential leadership skills for the future.

सादर,

संलग्नकः उपरोक्तान्सार

सेवा में.

सभी विश्वविदयालयों के कुलपति। सभी महाविदयालयों के प्राचार्य।



PRESENTS TO YOU



LESSONS IN LEADERSHIP, BUILT FOR THE FUTURE!

INAUGURAL SESSION WITH

HON'BLE PRIME MINISTER SHRI NARENDRA MODI







DAY 1 | 21ST FEBRUARY, 2025

10.30 AM - 12.15 PM

Inaugural Session with Hon'ble Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi & Keynote Address by H.E. Tshering Tobgay, Prime Minister, Bhutan

12.30 PM - 1.05 PM | Session 1

Mr Ashwini Vaishnaw (Minister for Railways, Information and Broadcasting)

1.05 PM - 1.40 PM | Session 2

Mr Sunil Bharti Mittal (Founder & Chairman of Bharti Enterprises)

2.40 PM - 3.10 PM | Session 3

Mr Ajay Piramal (Chairman of the Piramal Group)

3.10 PM - 3.40 PM | Session 4

Mr Gukesh Dommaraju (The reigning World Chess Champion) & Mr Rahul Kanwal (News Director, India Today)

3.40 PM - 4.10 PM | Session 5

Mr Pankaj Patel (Chairman of Zydus Lifesciences Ltd)

4.10 PM - 5.00 PM | Session 6

Mr Shridhar Venkat (CEO of The Akshaya Patra Foundation) and Dr. R. Balasubramanium (Member (HR), Capacity Building Commission)

5.30 PM - 6.15 PM | Session 7

Mr Ravi Kant Corporate Leader & Mentor (Former MD & Vice Chairman, Tata Motors) and Mr GBS Raju (Chairman - Airports, GMR Group)

6.15 PM - 7.00 PM | Session 8

Mr Kamlesh Patel 'Daaji' (Spritiual leader & founder of Heartfulness Foundation)

DAY 2 | 22ND FEBRUARY, 2025

10.00 AM - 10.30 AM | Session 9 Dr Kiran Bedi (Former Lieutenant Governor, Puducherry)

10.30 AM - 11.00 AM | Session 10 Mr Shaktikanta Das (Former Governor of the Reserve Bank of India)

11.00 AM - 11.30 AM | Session 11 Dr Justice DY Chandrachud (Former Chief Justice of India)

12.15 PM- 12.45 PM | Session 12 Ms Arundhati Bhattacharya (Chairperson & CEO, Salesforce India)

12.45 PM - 1.15 PM | Session 13 Mr Bhupender Yadav (Minister of Environment, Forest and Climate Change) 1.15 PM- 1.45 PM | Session 14 Mr Baijayant 'Jay' Panda (National Vice-President of the Bharatiya Janata Party)

3.00 PM - 3.30 PM | Session 15 Ms Deepa Malik (Para Athlete & Author)

3.30 PM - 4.00 PM | Session 16 Sister Shivani (Spiritual Leader of the Brahma Kumaris)

4.00 PM - 4.45 PM | Session 17 PR Sreejesh (Former Goalkeeper, Indian Hockey Team)

4.45 PM - 4.50 PM Vote Of Thanks

